Hall of Fame Committee Members

Meet the RHS Athletic Hall of Fame Committee

The purpose of the RHS Athletic Hall of Fame Committee is to review carefully the HoF nominations before casting a vote in favor of or against Enshrining the Finalist in the Randolph High School Athletic Hall of Fame. There are 4 Executive Committee Members, and 10 voting members.


The Executive Committee consists of:


Voting members of the committee include:

  • John Brennan, Joseph Crupi, Jerry Davis

  • Bill Hayes, Larry McMillan, Len Pietrewicz

  • Linda Poppy, Blake Shanaphy, Tom Tinus

  • Steve Tobin, Rob Tomaino

Interested in attending an upcoming meeting or this year’s Hall of Fame festivities, view the meeting schedule HERE

To read about the Hall of Fame 2017 celebration, Click HERE

To read about the past inductees into the Hall of Fame, click HERE